T. Rex - Get It On

so so tired. My head is just spinning 'round & round!! Got to put down this psychology examn on wedensday. So, i've been reading whole fucking day, drinking coffee and surfing Spotify (which is the best invention ever made). For those of you who don't know what spotify is.. just log on to www.spotify.com and sign up for a invite.. and you won't regret it.

Anyways.. it's a pain in the ass being stuck indoors reading while it's 15 lovely degrees outside AND SUNNY! shii.. but on wedensday.. it's all over (at least for a little while), and i'm heading north to spend the rest of the easter at Djurås, Dalarna! Sweet! So i'm hoping to feel some slushy snow beneath my feet and perhaps surf those concrete waves at Avesta (or something like that):

http://www.ptrskate.com/images/Avesta_final_3.jpg

Haha.. btw.. I had totally forgot that I had a youtube account and the fact that I actually had uploaded footy onto it.. Found some early season footy from 06 of me and my old class mates. I had totally forgot.. But that shit was fun! That school was sick. Had the funniest rail set in the backyard.. maybe we'll drive over there this easter, Flitte? hehe, only if you get your drivers license though.. hahaha!!



as you can see.. that was back in the time when baggypants was hothothot!! hahahahaha riiiight..

later hater(s)

 -Lee-

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0